PTSA Contact List

Please feel free to email with your questions, comments and suggestions:

President, Jenn Willis
president@mills-park-ptsa.org

Ways and Means VP, Donna Kapner
waysandmeans@mills-park-ptsa.org

Programs VP, Kim McKnight
programs@mills-park-ptsa.org

Communications VP, Carla Kent
communications@mills-park-ptsa.org

Treasurer, Christine Hanson
treasurer@mills-park-ptsa.org

Secretary, Cheryl Cleaton
secretary@mills-park-ptsa.org

Membership Chairperson, Daphne Stam
membership@mills-park-ptsa.org